Parent: Why I can’t ‘in good conscience’ leave my kids in public school

 

 

I will remind everyone that public schools put them selves in that place.   IF schools including, Evansville were not graduating kids who can not read and write at grade level.

Clearly all schools have done it for years.     Public schools have taken money from the government year after year without having to prove they are accomplishing any thing.

They are now being held accountable.   Teacher’s are finally being held accountable.   They do not like it .

What is the best way to measure success of our students?    I am not sure there is one solid answer to that.   But to do nothing is not an option.

 

 

 

Parent: Why I can’t ‘in good conscience’ leave my kids in public school.

Comments are closed.

