I am so super excited for Russell Wilson…

I was the rare one among family and friends.  Most of my family and friends cheered for the Broncos.    I cheered , and cheered loud for Russell Wilson and the Sea Hawks.

I have a lot of respect for  both Peyton Manning and Russell Wilson..   But I was so tired of  hearing about the Denver Broncos.

The Broncos went into that game believing all the hype and they fell apart.   They never recovered after that bad snap.

It’s not that the Broncos just played a bad game,   they played a bad game because of Seattle.    Seattle caused the interceptions and the fumbles.

The Sea Hawks played with more intensity and energy.   They came to play.

Great job by the Sea Hawks!!!   Congratulations to Russell Wilson!!!

Comments are closed.

