Striker

Hi, Im Striker. Im a big boy, but dont let my size intimidate you. My foster mom says I have a little Maine Coon in my blood. Im as sweet as can be. Im quiet and inquisitive. I am shy when I come here, but when I get to know you I warm up. I am quite the gentleman, not being too rambunctious. I do like to play a little, but I usually let the girls do the flipping, although I have shown them that I can flip (even with my larger size). Ive been coming here for a long time and would like a home to call my own. Im waiting for you! Striker was born around 4/15/10. INTERESTED IN ADOPTING? Please email LoisL@angelswish.org or (608) 835-3024. WHAT IS INCLUDED WITH ADOPTION: All cats from Angel’s Wish are up-to-date on vaccinations, dewormed, spayed or neutered, and are tested for FeLV/FIV. Cats adopted at the Angel’s Wish Pet Adoption and Resource Center also go home with a goodie bag, a coupon for a free nailtrim, and a $5 off…

Comments are closed.

